HESI THRIVE Advisory Board

Stephen Lipshultz, MD, FAAP, FAHA

Pediatrician-In-Chief, Children's Hospital of Michigan, Chair of Pediatrics, President, University Pediatricians, Interim Director, Children’s Research Center of Michigan. Editor in Chief, CardioOncology.

Marina Kozak, PhD


Science Policy Analyst, Friends of Cancer Research

Charles Cleeland, PhD


McCullough Professor of Cancer Research, Department of Symptom Research, Division of Internal Medicine,  M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Myrtle Davis, DVM, PhD


Chief, Toxicology and Pharmacology Branch, Developmental Therapeutics Program, Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis, National Cancer Institute

Samantha Roberts, PhD

Director, Scientific Affairs, Friends of Cancer Research

Brian R. Berridge, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Senior GSK Fellow, Head, WW Animal Research Strategy

Rebecca Kirch, J.D.

Executive Vice President, Healthcare Quality and Value, National Patient Advocate Foundation.

Syril D Pettit, MEM

Executive Director, HESI